Results for staten-island within 15 miles.

Staten Island - Petland Discounts

1
0.89 miles

2795 Richmond Ave. Staten Island, NY 10314
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Sunday January 28, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday February 11, 2018 from 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday February 25, 2018 from 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday March 11, 2018 from 1:30pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday March 25, 2018 from 1:30pm until 2:30pm

Staten Island - Petland Discounts

2
2.15 miles

2712 Hylan Blvd. Staten Island, NY 10306
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Sunday January 28, 2018 from 1:30pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday February 11, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday February 25, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday March 11, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:00pm
  • Sunday March 25, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:00pm

Staten Island - Petland Discounts

3
3.27 miles

1495 Forest Ave. Staten Island, NY 10302
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Sunday January 28, 2018 from 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday February 11, 2018 from 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday February 25, 2018 from 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday March 11, 2018 from 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Sunday March 25, 2018 from 11:00am until 12:00pm

Bayonne - Pet Valu

4
6.2 miles

307 Bayonne Crossing Way Bayonne, NJ 07002
http://www.petvalu.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Sunday from 4:00pm until 5:30pm

Elizabeth - Petland Discounts

5
6.68 miles

27 Broad St. Elizabeth, NJ 07201
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Sunday January 21, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday February 18, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday March 18, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday April 15, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Sunday May 13, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

6
8.38 miles

2205 86th St. Brooklyn, NY 11214
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Thursday from 5:30pm until 7:00pm

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

7
8.6 miles

5015 5th Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11220
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Sunday from 4:00pm until 5:30pm

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

8
8.76 miles

6608 18th Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11204
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Monday from 5:30pm until 7:00pm

Jersey City - Petland Discounts

9
9.34 miles

321 Stadium Plaza Jersey City, NJ 07305
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Sunday from 1:00pm until 2:30pm

Garwood - Pet Supplies Plus

10
10.1 miles

119 South Ave. Garwood, NJ 07027
http://petsuppliesplus.com

Clinic times:
  • Thursday January 18, 2018 from 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday February 01, 2018 from 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday March 01, 2018 from 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday March 29, 2018 from 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday April 26, 2018 from 6:00pm until 7:30pm

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

11
10.35 miles

1618 Kings Hwy. Brooklyn, NY 11229
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Thursday from 2:30pm until 4:00pm

Garwood - Pet Valu

12
10.37 miles

300 South Ave. Garwood, NJ 07027
http://www.petvalu.com

Clinic times:
  • Sunday February 04, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday March 04, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday April 29, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:30pm

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

13
10.42 miles

510 5th Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11215
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Sunday from 11:00am until 12:30pm

Newark - Petland Discounts

14
10.86 miles

778 Broad St. Newark, NJ 07102
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Saturday February 03, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Saturday March 03, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Saturday March 31, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Saturday April 28, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:30pm

Irvington - Petland Discounts

15
11.0 miles

1054 Springfield Ave. Irvington, NJ 07111
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Thursday January 18, 2018 from 3:00pm until 4:30pm
  • Saturday February 17, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Saturday March 17, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Saturday April 14, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Saturday May 12, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:30pm

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

16
11.12 miles

968 Flatbush Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11226
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Sunday from 1:00pm until 2:30pm

Hazlet - Pet Supplies Plus

17
11.23 miles

3150 New Jersey Rte. 35 Hazlet, NJ 07730
http://www.petsuppliesplus.com

Clinic times:
  • Saturday January 27, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday February 10, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday February 24, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday March 10, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday March 24, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

18
11.6 miles

72 Willoughby St. Brooklyn, NY 11201
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Sunday from 1:30pm until 3:00pm

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

19
12.51 miles

1216 Fulton St. Brooklyn, NY 11216
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Sunday from 10:00am until 11:30am

Edison - Pet Supplies Plus

20
13.1 miles

775 US Rte. 1 Edison, NJ 08817
http://petsuppliesplus.com

Clinic times:
  • Saturday February 10, 2018 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday March 10, 2018 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday April 07, 2018 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday May 05, 2018 from 9:30am until 11:00am

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

21
13.31 miles

144 E 98th St. Brooklyn, NY 11212
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Thursday from 11:30am until 1:00pm

Short Hills - Pet Supplies Plus

22
13.74 miles

800 Morris Turnpike Short Hills, NJ 07078
http://www.petsuppliesplus.com

Clinic times:
  • Sunday January 21, 2018 from 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Sunday February 04, 2018 from 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Sunday February 18, 2018 from 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Sunday March 04, 2018 from 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Sunday March 18, 2018 from 10:00am until 11:30am

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

23
13.89 miles

92 Graham Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11206
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Tuesday January 30, 2018 from 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday February 13, 2018 from 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday February 27, 2018 from 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday March 13, 2018 from 5:30pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday March 27, 2018 from 5:30pm until 7:00pm

New York - Petland Discounts

24
13.92 miles

312 W. 23rd St. New York, NY 10011
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Sunday January 28, 2018 from 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Sunday February 25, 2018 from 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Sunday March 25, 2018 from 2:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Sunday April 22, 2018 from 2:30pm until 3:30pm

New York - Petland Discounts

25
13.95 miles

332 First Ave. New York, NY 10003
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Sunday January 28, 2018 from 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday February 25, 2018 from 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday March 25, 2018 from 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday April 22, 2018 from 4:30pm until 5:30pm

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

26
14.01 miles

1689 Pitkin Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11212
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Saturday from 1:00pm until 2:30pm

Bloomfield - Pet Valu

27
14.09 miles

192 Bloomfield Ave. Bloomfield, NJ 07003
http://us.petvalu.com

Clinic times:
  • Sunday February 04, 2018 from 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Sunday March 04, 2018 from 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Sunday April 29, 2018 from 10:00am until 11:30am

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

28
14.59 miles

846 Manhattan Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11222
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Sunday from 4:00pm until 5:30pm

Brooklyn - Petland Discounts

29
14.63 miles

365 Knickerbocker Ave. Brooklyn, NY 11237
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Tuesday from 2:30pm until 4:00pm

Union City - Petland Discounts

30
14.79 miles

3133 John F. Kennedy Blvd. Union City, NJ 07047
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Sunday January 21, 2018 from 4:00pm until 5:30pm
  • Thursday February 15, 2018 from 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday March 15, 2018 from 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday April 12, 2018 from 6:00pm until 7:30pm
  • Thursday May 10, 2018 from 6:00pm until 7:30pm

Piscataway - Pet Valu

31
15.15 miles

1364 Centennial Ave. Piscataway, NJ 08854
http://us.petvalu.com

Clinic times:
  • Tuesday January 23, 2018 from 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday February 20, 2018 from 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday March 20, 2018 from 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday April 17, 2018 from 11:00am until 12:30pm
  • Tuesday May 15, 2018 from 11:00am until 12:30pm

New York - Petland Discounts

32
15.25 miles

734 9th Ave. New York, NY 10019
http://petlanddiscounts.com

Clinic times:
  • Sunday February 11, 2018 from 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday March 11, 2018 from 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday April 08, 2018 from 4:30pm until 5:30pm
  • Sunday May 06, 2018 from 4:30pm until 5:30pm

Find a VIP Petcare Clinic Near You

Visit us at one of our 2,700+ clinic locations in over 28 states.

FIND A WELLNESS CENTER NEAR YOU

Permanent Identification

In the event your pet ever gets lost, all shelters and veterinarians can easily scan for a microchip and quickly reunite you with your pet.

LEARN MORE ABOUT MICROCHIPPING

Get Your Pet Records Emailed to You

Get your pet tested and protected!

FILL OUT REQUEST FORM