Results for embed within 15 miles.

Billerica - Pet Supplies Plus

1
11.75 miles

700 Boston Rd. Billerica, MA 01821
http://petsuppliesplus.com

Clinic times:
  • Every Saturday from 1:00pm until 2:30pm

Leominster - Tractor Supply Company

2
13.51 miles

235 New Lancaster Rd. Leominster, MA 01453
http://tractorsupply.com

Clinic times:
  • Saturday December 16, 2017 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday January 13, 2018 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday February 10, 2018 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday March 10, 2018 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday April 07, 2018 from 9:30am until 11:00am

Pelham - Tractor Supply Company

3
14.47 miles

134 Bridge St. Pelham, NH 03076
http://tractorsupply.com

Clinic times:
  • Saturday January 27, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday February 24, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm
  • Saturday March 24, 2018 from 1:00pm until 2:30pm

Lunenburg - Pet Supplies Plus

4
14.83 miles

319 Massachusetts Ave. Lunenburg, MA 01462
http://petsuppliesplus.com

Clinic times:
  • Saturday January 27, 2018 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday February 24, 2018 from 9:30am until 11:00am
  • Saturday March 24, 2018 from 9:30am until 11:00am

Nashua - Pet Supplies Plus

5
15.99 miles

270 Amherst St. Nashua, NH 03063
http://petsuppliesplus.com

Clinic times:
  • Sunday December 17, 2017 from 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Sunday January 14, 2018 from 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Sunday February 11, 2018 from 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Sunday March 11, 2018 from 10:00am until 11:30am
  • Sunday April 08, 2018 from 10:00am until 11:30am

Find a VIP Petcare Clinic Near You

Visit us at one of our 2,700+ clinic locations in over 28 states.

FIND A WELLNESS CENTER NEAR YOU

Permanent Identification

In the event your pet ever gets lost, all shelters and veterinarians can easily scan for a microchip and quickly reunite you with your pet.

LEARN MORE ABOUT MICROCHIPPING

Get Your Pet Records Emailed to You

Get your pet tested and protected!

FILL OUT REQUEST FORM